PTA

PTA Board Members 2017-2018

President
Suzanne Bays
(859)806-8368
Suzanne.Bays@gmail.com
Vice President Programming
Annie Litrell
(859)806-3043
aelittrell@hotmail.com
Vice President Membership
Amanda Martin
(716)200-8485
mandy5379@gmail.com
Treasurer
Trisha Manning
(859)-509-3366
trisha.manning@jessamine.kyschools.us
Recording Secretary
Sarah Hitchcock
(859)536-6369
sarah.hitchcock@outlook.com
Staff Representative
Blanche Kelley
(859)381-3589
blanche.kelley@fayette.kyschools.us
Staff Representive
Tiffany Joy
(859)381-3589
tiffany.joy@fayette.kyschools.us
Principal
Leigh Ann McLaughlin
(859)381-3589
leighann.mclaughlin@fayette.kyschools.us

PTA Board Members 2016-2017

President
Teri Teesdale
859-276-1557
terbear3333@yahoo.com
Vice President Volunteers
Mary Gould
859-272-9328
mtgould@aol.com
Vice President Membership
Amanda Martin
716-200-8485
mandy5379@gmail.com
Treasurer
Suzanne Bays
859-806-8368
Suzanne.bays@gmail.com
Recording Secretary
Sarah Hitchcock
859-536-6369
sarah.hitchcock@outlook.com
Communications Secretary
Trisha Manning
859-509-3366
trisha.manning@jessamine.kyschools.us
Staff Representative
Kathryn Bedingfield
859-381-3589
kathryn.bedingfield@fayette.kyschools.us
Principal
Leigh Ann McLaughlin
859-381-3589
leighann.mclaughlin@fayette.kyschools.us

 

About this page

  • Author: Jamie Burch
  • Updated: Thursday, September 07, 2017