SBDM

 

2017-2018 SBDM Council

Leigh Ann McLaughlin
Principal/ Chairperson

leighann.mclaughlin@fayette.kyschools.us

Nancy Smith
Teacher

nancy.smaith@fayette.kyschools.us

John Nord
Teacher

john.nord@fayette.kyschools.us

Emily Sharp
Teacher

emily.sharp@fayette.kyschools.us

Christy Wilson
Teacher

christy.wilson@fayette.kyschools.us

Jill Keys
Parent

jill.keys@fayette.kyschools.us

Chris Teesdale
Parent

chteesdale@gmail.com

Lajuana Weston
Parent

clfweston12@gmail.com


2016-2017 SBDM Members

Leigh Ann McLaughlin
Principal/Chairperson

Leighann.mclaughlin@fayette.kyschools.us

Blanche Kelley
Teacher

Blanche.kelley@fayette.kyschools.us

John Nord
Teacher

John.nord@fayette.kyschools.us

Emily Sharp
Teacher

Emily.sharp@fayette.kyschools.us

Phillip Clay
Parent

Phillip.clay@fayette.kyschools.us

Chris Teesdale
Parent

chteesdale@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

About this page

  • Author: Jamie Burch
  • Updated: Friday, September 29, 2017